Recent Posts

Serge Gnabry can thrive behind Robert Lewandowski

Serge Gnabry started his professional  career by in 2010 when he joined Arsenal. His four-year spell in England marked a series of impressive performances, a serious knee injury in the 2014-15 season and a poor loan spell at West Bromwich Albion. Gnabry’s started showing glimpses of his true potential when …

Read More »

Bayern vs Hertha BSC: Probable line-ups

Bayern kick off the new Bundesliga season when they host Hertha Berlin in the 2019/20 season opener on Friday (kick-off: 8.30pm CEST/7.30pm BST/2.30pm ET). Following the Supercup defeat in Dortmund, Bayern warmed up for the new BUNDESLIGA season with a comfortable 3-1 DFB Cup win over fourth-tier Energie Cottbus on …

Read More »